BRUGES OUTLET

Noordzandstraat 58
8000 Brugge

050/34.17.34
brugge@asuivre.be

Open from Monday to Saturday 10:00 > 18:00
Closed from 12:30 - 13:00


BRUSSELS

Antoine Dansaertstraat 101
1000 Brussel

02/513.90.12
brussel@asuivre.be

Open from Monday to Wednesday from 11:00 > 18:30
Open Thursday from 11:00 > 20:00
Open Friday from 11:00 > 18:30
Open Saturday from 10:30 > 18:30
Open Sunday ( 1st of the month) from 13:00 > 17:00


Noordzandstraat 58
8000 Brugge

050/34.17.34
brugge@asuivre.be

Open from Monday to Saturday 10:00 > 18:00
Closed from 12:30 - 13:00


KNOKKE

Nieuwpoortstraat 22 - rondpunt Driehoeksplein
8300 Knokke

050/ 34.07.77
knokke@asuivre.be

Weekdays: 10:00 > 12:30 // 14:00 > 18:30
Weekend: 10:00 > 18:30
On holidays and vacations we are open from 10:00 > 18:30 everyday


KORTRIJK

A Suivre Kortrijk
Doorniksewijk 29
8500 Kortrijk

056/20.14.30
kortrijk@asuivre.be

Open from Monday to Saturday 10:00 > 12:30 // 14:00 > 18:30


LATEM

Kortrijksesteenweg 92
9830 Sint-Martens-Latem

09/233.99.92
latem@asuivre.be

Open on Monday from 13:00 > 18:30
Tuesday - Saturday from 10:00 > 18:30
OPEN ON SUNDAY FROM 10:00 > 13:00

      

ROESELARE

Delaerestraat 13A
8800 Roeselare

051/20.06.83
roeselare@asuivre.be

Monday 13:30 > 18:00
Open from Tuesday to Saturday 10:00 > 13:00 - 13:30 > 18:00